Home / Reviews

Reviews

Was searching for something modern for my living room and found on this amazing store Beverly Hill Furniture brand and got so excited to purchase this gorgeous sofa. I don't have any complaints,only good and positive emotions. Excellent design,high quality and most important comfortable and spacious for my big family. Thank you.
[01/18/2017]
Furniture from Beverly Hills is the best! I always purchase from this brand and never regret! It always has got what I am looking for! Such as this sofa. I like the quality and design. it's super!
[01/17/2017]
i like this sofa so much! It's so elegant with comfortable seat. What i like the most is that, this sofa uphosltered in leather with taupe finishing. My interior in living room look now stylish and fresh.
[01/17/2017]
I have purchased this stylish sofa on-line from Beverly Hills Furniture few days ago. It is not my first time to purchase furniture from this brand. I satisfied with it's high quality materials, different styles of design and finishing. It always has got something what i need.I will recommend this brand to everyone.
[01/17/2017]
My parents bought for us this sofa and i am so happy with it! White clean colour, made of leather and plus comfortable seats with detachable cushions. Classic style of this sofa make our living room look so elegant!
[01/17/2017]
I bought this sofa because of it's nice pumpkin colour, it looks so stylish and unrepeatable! Besides this sofa is so comfortable and comes with adjustable headrests. Me and my family enjoying this sofa. thank you.
[01/17/2017]
I got this amazing sofa for our Living room yesterday and want to give my comments about it. It is so nice and comfortable. I love this design and high quality leather. This sofa make our living room look so elegant. thank you.
[01/17/2017]
This sofa is so comfortable! Me and my husband bought it recently on-line.I like this sofa with it's modern design and italian leather. As almost all our furniture in the house is in brown colour, we got sofa also upholstered in brown colour leather. Now our Living room look so modern and classic! Thanks to the designers of Beverly Hills!
[01/16/2017]
This gorgeous Loveseat, I have purchased few days ago and want to say few words about it. I like it so much with it's design, taupe colour and high quality leather, which is so important for me. I like furniture from "Beverly Hills Furniture" and advice to everyone to buy it.
[01/16/2017]
When we moved into the new house, I wanted to furnish it with new and modern design. I remembered about on-line store and ordered this amazing sectional sofa in off-white and black colours from Beverly Hills Furniture and I am glad I did it. It offers comfort and style which I love. Will always buy furniture this designers.
[01/16/2017]
 1  2 Next Last

Reviews by Yotpo

(Average Score: 4.5)
72 reviews

Amanda C

May 17, 2017

A table that impresses all my guests)) I was searching something unique and functional, as my dining space is not as large as I want it to be. So this extendable table was the perfect way to accommodate the space and my esthetic demands) the only problem is high price, but I'm sure it deserves the money I spent. Perfect glossy finish is clean and looks gorgeous. The overall design is on top! This online store proves it is one of the best in Manhattan)

VS

May 12, 2017

I bought whole set and I wish I could return and forget it. 1. Smells like rubber tires and I don't understand why is this called a "genuine leather" 2. Hard like my office chair. I thought I'm buying a sofa but it appears to a be wood bench with little cushion 3. Color is not what is shown on picture. It is exactly like my tan/beige carpet (actually grey-ish color), and not brown at all.

Damian D.

April 27, 2017

One of the most stylish beds I have seen. This bed is truly astounding! I do love its dual headboard and soft upholstery. The legs are almost invisible so it looks like my bed is floating. The guys from the delivery crew helped me a lot. They were polite and friendly. The deal with this online store was the good experience!

Katalina K.

April 17, 2017

We decided to make an Easter present to our mom and ordered this dining set. The lovely design with mid-century modern style, the sturdy construction - it has no flaws all) The natural wood appearance and warm color is impressive enough to decorate our mom's dining room! We were worrying about the delivery but the order arrived at time. We want to thank your online store as it was an amazing experience!

Diego R.

April 12, 2017

I purchased the wall bed from this online store and it was an amazing experience! The bed is great for small space apartment, that's why I decided to purchase it. Looking great, it seems to be of high quality. The delivery was fast, the price is appropriate. Thanks!

J. H.

April 06, 2017

Interesting design, lovely finish... The construction seems to be solid and durable. The fast delivery and free installation the online furniture store offered make me think this store is reliable. Hope I would order other furniture from you

Ann M.

April 04, 2017

I do love the mid century modern design in furniture pieces. So this sofa set impressed me with its stylish appeal. Not too soft, not too hard, the cushions of a medium density great for me. The furniture store offers an amazing price on this set and the delivery was fast. Hope I would deal with this online store in future!