Home / Reviews

Reviews

Was searching for something modern for my living room and found on this amazing store Beverly Hill Furniture brand and got so excited to purchase this gorgeous sofa. I don't have any complaints,only good and positive emotions. Excellent design,high quality and most important comfortable and spacious for my big family. Thank you.
[01/18/2017]
Furniture from Beverly Hills is the best! I always purchase from this brand and never regret! It always has got what I am looking for! Such as this sofa. I like the quality and design. it's super!
[01/17/2017]
i like this sofa so much! It's so elegant with comfortable seat. What i like the most is that, this sofa uphosltered in leather with taupe finishing. My interior in living room look now stylish and fresh.
[01/17/2017]
I have purchased this stylish sofa on-line from Beverly Hills Furniture few days ago. It is not my first time to purchase furniture from this brand. I satisfied with it's high quality materials, different styles of design and finishing. It always has got something what i need.I will recommend this brand to everyone.
[01/17/2017]
My parents bought for us this sofa and i am so happy with it! White clean colour, made of leather and plus comfortable seats with detachable cushions. Classic style of this sofa make our living room look so elegant!
[01/17/2017]
I bought this sofa because of it's nice pumpkin colour, it looks so stylish and unrepeatable! Besides this sofa is so comfortable and comes with adjustable headrests. Me and my family enjoying this sofa. thank you.
[01/17/2017]
I got this amazing sofa for our Living room yesterday and want to give my comments about it. It is so nice and comfortable. I love this design and high quality leather. This sofa make our living room look so elegant. thank you.
[01/17/2017]
This sofa is so comfortable! Me and my husband bought it recently on-line.I like this sofa with it's modern design and italian leather. As almost all our furniture in the house is in brown colour, we got sofa also upholstered in brown colour leather. Now our Living room look so modern and classic! Thanks to the designers of Beverly Hills!
[01/16/2017]
This gorgeous Loveseat, I have purchased few days ago and want to say few words about it. I like it so much with it's design, taupe colour and high quality leather, which is so important for me. I like furniture from "Beverly Hills Furniture" and advice to everyone to buy it.
[01/16/2017]
When we moved into the new house, I wanted to furnish it with new and modern design. I remembered about on-line store and ordered this amazing sectional sofa in off-white and black colours from Beverly Hills Furniture and I am glad I did it. It offers comfort and style which I love. Will always buy furniture this designers.
[01/16/2017]
 1  2 Next Last

Reviews by Yotpo

(Average Score: 4.5)
69 reviews

Katalina Kay

April 17, 2017

We decided to make an Easter present to our mom and ordered this dining set. The lovely design with mid-century modern style, the sturdy construction - it has no flaws all) The natural wood appearance and warm color is impressive enough to decorate our mom's dining room! We were worrying about the delivery but the order arrived at time. We want to thank your online store as it was an amazing experience!

Diego R.

April 12, 2017

I purchased the wall bed from this online store and it was an amazing experience! The bed is great for small space apartment, that's why I decided to purchase it. Looking great, it seems to be of high quality. The delivery was fast, the price is appropriate. Thanks!

J. H.

April 06, 2017

Interesting design, lovely finish... The construction seems to be solid and durable. The fast delivery and free installation the online furniture store offered make me think this store is reliable. Hope I would order other furniture from you

Ann M.

April 04, 2017

I do love the mid century modern design in furniture pieces. So this sofa set impressed me with its stylish appeal. Not too soft, not too hard, the cushions of a medium density great for me. The furniture store offers an amazing price on this set and the delivery was fast. Hope I would deal with this online store in future!

Carrie C.

March 30, 2017

the lovely finish, the quality construction, the amazing design and the famous brand... this bed has it all. the tufted headboard captivates me from the very first look. the wing-shape design and classic elements make this bed truly amazing. I hope this bed would serve a long time) as for delivery - it was fast, and the guys helped me to remove all the bags and stuff. if you're looking for quality furniture - deal with this online furniture store! it was fast and secure.

Lucy

February 09, 2017

I'm so glad I made this purchase! It's exactly what I was looking for. Very well made and comfortable furniture. The product looks like the picture. Fabric material is so soft! Thanks, Ba-Stores for the great products!

Erin

January 27, 2017

This beautifully designed ottoman is an ideal and stunning addition to our living room. The leatherette upholstery is looking richer than the photo. Very happy.

Christine

January 16, 2017

This sectional works definitely for me. It is easy to clean. Very nice white color that goes well with my decor. Came well wrapped when delivered and it is super comfortable. Great purchase!

Angelina

January 06, 2017

The sofa is comfy and as described online. Great price and fast delivery. The feeling of the fabric is really nice. I am happy with the purchase, it's exactly what I wanted.