Home / Reviews

Reviews

It was always interesting for me, what is the feeling to collect wine, and consequently bought this wine cabinet. Now I'm so glad to fill it every time with new bottles
[07/20/2017]
Love big chairs, always feel comfortable and coziness in it. Especially if it is leathered.
[07/20/2017]
Awesome! Really love reading books before sleep and this bed would be a great decision for my room. Moreover, think not only for me, but for anyone who loves books it could be pleasant to have a fast access library.
[07/20/2017]
One of the most adorable thing to make your room bigger and brighter and also save much space. However, room's appearance changes and it loses some usual bedroom look. But it is great!
[07/20/2017]
I think it's very important to have some additional section under kid's bed, in case of children's friend visit. Moreover, if combine to rooms at one, this option can easily save much free space. Like it
[07/20/2017]
Love when sets are light and pleasant in its appearance and you shouldn't think hardly how to combine it with your interior. Like this set
[07/20/2017]
Adorable dining set. Immediatelly makes me feel myself in royal atmosphere and brings some rich view to home
[07/20/2017]
Looks so modern! So pleasant that brands can increase in quality and appearance and becomes better than were times before. Think that such kind of beds can complement any interior design.
[07/20/2017]
Ohh would be better all my bed consist of pillows that are so soft and lush! Love it!
[07/10/2017]
Perfect dinning set is the recipe for success! This set really modify the look of room, like it!
[07/10/2017]
 1  2 Next Last

Reviews by Yotpo

(Average Score: 4.6)
94 reviews

Axel N.

July 17, 2017

The perfect bed with no flaws. Clean look, straight design. The platinum finish looks both classic and modern.

Axel N.

July 17, 2017

Clean look, straight design. The perfect storage with no flaws. The weathered finish looks both naturally rustic and modern.

Sara Braxton

July 17, 2017

Clean look, straight design. The perfect storage with no flaws. The weathered finish looks both naturally rustic and modern.

C. Hayes

July 13, 2017

I fell in love with this sofa bed at the very first glance. It comes with amazing design and rich color. I hope it wouldn't become faded with the lapse of time)) in tote, I'm very cheerful with this purchase!

Braxton

June 30, 2017

I'm an illustrator and I need a lot of working space when I work. So this l-shaped desk becomes the great solution for me. It offers s a lot of working surface for my laptop, sketches, pencils and other working supplies. The design is convenient, white-finished surface serves as a highlight when I draw)) would recommend this desk. PS the online store offered a fine discount when I made an order!

H. Weston

June 21, 2017

The price is too high but the overall design is amazing! I like its functionality - now no more small items cluttered in the room and I always know where the TV remote is)) the quality is great, the color of the wood is excellent. It's a great purchase.

Lil

June 19, 2017

perfect divider to complete my lovely room ;D

Tina

June 19, 2017

I Loved It! It looks mysteriously beautiful

J. West

June 14, 2017

Comfortable and convenient. The sofa I purchased provides great lumbar support. All stitches are even, no flaws. The price a little bit high - that's why I put 4 stars.